Qualifications and Global Events
  • 10
    Aug
    SPARK3089
    6 weeks, 1600-1930hr UK Time
    Online
    Session information
    Sessions
    SPARK3089 Online Coursework
    Wed 10 Aug 16:00 UTC - Wed 14 Sep 19:30 UTC
    Online
    SPARK3089 Virtual Classroom 1
    Wed 17 Aug 16:00 BST - Wed 17 Aug 19:30 BST
    Online
    SPARK3089 Virtual Classroom 2
    Wed 24 Aug 16:00 BST - Wed 24 Aug 19:30 BST
    Online
    SPARK3089 Virtual Classroom 3a
    Wed 31 Aug 16:00 BST - Wed 31 Aug 19:30 BST
    Online
    SPARK3089 Virtual Classroom 3b
    Thu 01 Sep 16:00 BST - Thu 01 Sep 19:30 BST
    Online
    SPARK3089 Virtual Classroom 4
    Wed 07 Sep 16:00 BST - Wed 07 Sep 19:30 BST
    Online
    • Price on Request
  • 24
    Aug
    SPARK3090
    6 Weeks, 0800-1130hr UK Time
    Online
    Session information
    Sessions
    SPARK3090 Online Coursework
    Wed 24 Aug 08:00 UTC - Wed 28 Sep 11:30 UTC
    Online
    SPARk3090 Virtual Classroom 1
    Wed 31 Aug 08:00 BST - Wed 31 Aug 11:30 BST
    Online
    SPARk3090 Virtual Classroom 2
    Wed 07 Sep 08:00 BST - Wed 07 Sep 11:30 BST
    Online
    SPARk3090 Virtual Classroom 3a
    Wed 14 Sep 08:00 BST - Wed 14 Sep 11:30 BST
    Online
    SPARk3090 Virtual Classroom 3b
    Thu 15 Sep 08:00 BST - Thu 15 Sep 11:30 BST
    Online
    SPARk3090 Virtual Classroom 4
    Wed 21 Sep 08:00 BST - Wed 21 Sep 11:30 BST
    Online
    • Price on Request
  • 29
    Aug
    SPARKAUS7001
    5 weeks, 1430-1800hr AEST Time
    Online
    Session information
    Sessions
    SPARKAUS7001 Online Coursework
    Mon 29 Aug 14:30 - Mon 03 Oct 18:00
    Online
    SPARKAUS7001 Virtual Classroom 1
    Mon 05 Sep 14:30 AEST - Mon 05 Sep 18:00 AEST
    Online
    SPARKAUS7001 Virtual Classroom 2
    Mon 12 Sep 14:30 AEST - Mon 12 Sep 18:00 AEST
    Online
    SPARKAUS7001 Virtual Classroom 3a
    Mon 19 Sep 14:30 AEST - Mon 19 Sep 18:00 AEST
    Online
    SPARKAUS7001 Virtual Classroom 3b
    Tue 20 Sep 13:15 AEST - Tue 20 Sep 16:45 AEST
    Online
    SPARKAUS7001 Virtual Classroom 4
    Mon 26 Sep 14:30 AEST - Mon 26 Sep 18:00 AEST
    Online
    • Price on Request
  • 07
    Sep
    SPARK3091
    6 weeks, 1600-1930hr UK Time
    Online
    Session information
    Sessions
    SPARK3091 Online Coursework
    Wed 07 Sep 16:00 UTC - Wed 12 Oct 19:30 UTC
    Online
    SPARK3091 Virtual Classroom 1
    Wed 14 Sep 16:00 BST - Wed 14 Sep 19:30 BST
    Online
    SPARK3091 Virtual Classroom 2
    Wed 21 Sep 16:00 BST - Wed 21 Sep 19:30 BST
    Online
    SPARK3091 Virtual Classroom 3a
    Wed 28 Sep 16:00 BST - Wed 28 Sep 19:30 BST
    Online
    SPARK3091 Virtual Classroom 3b
    Fri 30 Sep 16:00 BST - Fri 30 Sep 19:30 BST
    Online
    SPARK3091 Virtual Classroom 4
    Wed 05 Oct 16:00 BST - Wed 05 Oct 19:30 BST
    Online
    • Price on Request
  • 21
    Sep
    SPARK3092
    6 weeks, 0800-1130hr UK Time
    Online
    Session information
    Sessions
    SPARK3092 Online Coursework
    Wed 21 Sep 08:00 UTC - Wed 26 Oct 11:30 UTC
    Online
    SPARK3092 Virtual Classroom 1
    Wed 28 Sep 08:00 BST - Wed 28 Sep 11:30 BST
    Online
    SPARK3092 Virtual Classroom 2
    Wed 05 Oct 08:00 BST - Wed 05 Oct 11:30 BST
    Online
    SPARK3092 Virtual Classroom 3a
    Wed 12 Oct 08:00 BST - Wed 12 Oct 11:30 BST
    Online
    SPARK3092 Virtual Classroom 3b
    Thu 13 Oct 08:00 BST - Thu 13 Oct 11:30 BST
    Online
    SPARK3092 Virtual Classroom 4
    Wed 19 Oct 08:00 BST - Wed 19 Oct 11:30 BST
    Online
    • Price on Request
  • 19
    Oct
    SPARK3094
    6 weeks, 0800-1130hr UK Time
    Online
    Session information
    Sessions
    SPARK3094 Online Coursework
    Wed 19 Oct 08:00 UTC - Wed 23 Nov 11:30 UTC
    Online
    SPARK3094 Virtual Classroom 1
    Wed 26 Oct 08:00 BST - Wed 26 Oct 11:30 BST
    Online
    SPARK3094 Virtual Classroom 2
    Wed 02 Nov 08:00 GMT - Wed 02 Nov 11:30 GMT
    Online
    SPARK3094 Virtual Classroom 3a
    Wed 09 Nov 08:00 GMT - Wed 09 Nov 11:30 GMT
    Online
    SPARK3094 Virtual Classroom 3b
    Thu 10 Nov 08:00 GMT - Thu 10 Nov 11:30 GMT
    Online
    SPARK3094 Virtual Classroom 4
    Wed 16 Nov 08:00 GMT - Wed 16 Nov 11:30 GMT
    Online
    • Price on Request
  • 02
    Nov
    SPARK3095
    6 weeks, 1600-1930hr UK Time
    Online
    Session information
    Sessions
    SPARK3095 Online Coursework
    Wed 02 Nov 16:00 UTC - Wed 14 Dec 19:30 UTC
    Online
    SPARK3095 Virtual Classroom 1
    Wed 09 Nov 16:00 GMT - Wed 09 Nov 19:30 GMT
    Online
    SPARK3095 Virtual Classroom 2
    Wed 16 Nov 16:00 GMT - Wed 16 Nov 19:30 GMT
    Online
    SPARK3095 Virtual Classroom 3a
    Wed 30 Nov 16:00 GMT - Wed 30 Nov 19:30 GMT
    Online
    SPARK3095 Virtual Classroom 3b
    Thu 01 Dec 16:00 GMT - Thu 01 Dec 19:30 GMT
    Online
    SPARK3095 Virtual Classroom 4
    Wed 07 Dec 16:00 GMT - Wed 07 Dec 19:30 GMT
    Online
    • Price on Request
  • 16
    Nov
    SPARK3097
    6 weeks, 1600-1930hr UK Time
    Online
    Session information
    Sessions
    SPARK3097 Online Coursework
    Wed 16 Nov 08:00 UTC - Wed 21 Dec 11:30 UTC
    Online
    SPARK3097 Virtual Classroom 1
    Wed 23 Nov 08:00 GMT - Wed 23 Nov 11:30 GMT
    Online
    SPARK3097 Virtual Classroom 2
    Wed 30 Nov 08:00 GMT - Wed 30 Nov 11:30 GMT
    Online
    SPARK3097 Virtual Classroom 3a
    Wed 07 Dec 08:00 GMT - Wed 07 Dec 11:30 GMT
    Online
    SPARK3097 Virtual Classroom 3b
    Thu 08 Dec 08:00 GMT - Thu 08 Dec 11:30 GMT
    Online
    SPARK3097 Virtual Classroom 4
    Wed 14 Dec 08:00 GMT - Wed 14 Dec 11:30 GMT
    Online
    • Price on Request

 Our ICF Accredited Lumina Spark Blended Qualification has been designed using a combination of online social learning and virtual classrooms to enable you to experience the full Lumina Spark Experience.  Using best practice design of Virtual Learning it contains a mix of videos, interactive exercises, discussion, quizzes, and self-reflection. CCE Hours - 15 Core Competency Hours - 17 Resource Development Hours.   You will have the opportunity to practise with Lumina Spark to embed your learning, and receive online facilitation to enable you, at the end of the qualification to deliver Lumina Spark to your clients confidently.  As part of your qualification you will also receive the following:  

  • Your personalised Lumina Spark Portrait
  • Practice Portraits
  • Electronic copy of the user manual
  • Qualification workbook to support your learning and record your self reflection
  • A set of Lumina Spark Cards

 

Similar courses